# Iraq 's poor revolution against corrupt parties

Date: 2019-10-09


"All of you are thief's"
This is what the throats of the poor protesters, who came out against the injustice and corruption that reached unacceptable stages in Iraq. The terrible failure, these parties and religious authorities have inflamed blood and ignited ignorance and reactionary values ​​in Iraqi society by using religious slogans to control the masses and the policy of divide and rule.

The unprecedented violence used by the authority and its criminal arms to suppress peaceful demonstrators has proved conclusively that these religious parties are ready to slaughter the entire Iraqi people if they feel there is a threat to the rule of their rule and their experience (silly democracy). The blood that has been shed in the last ten days has fallen without justification and therefore will inevitably pursue them.

What is different from the previous?
In all the massacres that took place under the authority of the Green Zone and its religious parties, the justifications were ready to justify the killing, whether it is accusing violence, taking up arms or belonging to ISIS! This was enough to unleash the killing machine against the opponents. But what happened now is repression, direct sniping and massacres of unarmed demonstrators, often young and under-18s, who have emerged from poverty-stricken areas to declare their opposition to the power of billions of corrupt thieves and demand change and reform. This completely dropped the rationale.

This also dropped the possibility of using the language of logic with the dwarves of the ruling religious parties in Iraq, we wonder, for example:

You executed Saddam for the murder of 100 people in Dujail when they rose up against him and tried to assassinate him. Saddam said they were threatening order and security. This raises the following question:

Was the execution void because you did it like it, or was it not void and the verdict was true and you deserve execution like it because you did the same thing?

These logical questions do not work with this authority and its religious parties, they do not know the language of logic !! They know only the language they understand and they were brought up by their mother Iran. They only understand the language of violence, which is what the Iraqi people are pushing towards. Prime Minister Adel Abdul-Mahdi speaks about maintaining order and reforms and understands demands, while Iranian militia leaders go out in the canals to make threats to kill dissidents. The army on the one hand does not protect the demonstrators and at the same time gives way to the Iranian militias to slaughter the rising people, as we say in Iraq: "One raises, and one presses !!"

What do we draw from what happened?
After the bloodbath witnessed by Iraq in the streets and alleys, and after the methods of repression adopted by the authority of religious parties to silence the rebellious voice, it became clear that these religious parties know that this is a battle for survival, this situation and their stay in power is a horse for them and enjoy the international support that did not He moves despite all these massacres. Their loss to rule Iraq does not mean only the loss of power, but it means a lot, they are war criminals and know very well that blood will chase them wherever they fled if they lose to rule the country.

The Iraqi people must know very well that religious parties derive their strength from two key points, Iran and Iraqi rule. Today, Iran is reeling under isolation and economic sanctions imposed on it and the collapse of its currency amid popular discontent boiling to explode at any moment and sweep away all collaborators with the authority of the devil jurist and will be like mujahideen created after the fall of Saddam's regime, Inevitably, the demise of the religious parties in Iraq means the end of the role of the backyard of Iran and the dairy cow that provides it with hard currency and an advanced point for blackmailing neighboring countries.

Continue, the salvation is coming
Dear Iraqi people, Faraj is closer than we expect. The clerics of the clerics are no longer fooling the poor people, but the last convinced them in these demonstrations has fallen and everything is clear. The mercenaries of Iran and the criminals protected by the gains of power in Iraq will be punished for all crimes. The horrific and terrible corruption they have committed since 2003 to this moment. When the zero hour is ticking, they will face their fate at the hands of the angry and rebellious people, and they will be punished in the same alleys and streets as the blood of the poor demonstrators. Even those who flee will find no safe except in one place: "Iran is also falling." Even if they have dual nationalities and are able to escape to their second countries, lawsuits will pursue them everywhere.The people will be tried and killed by thieves and thieves around the world.It will be an unprecedented legal pursuit and we will witness trials like the Nazi trials in Europe, the trials of Yugoslav leaders and many others.

We will witness the transformation of the government to presidential rule and agile ministries far from the House of Representatives and the provinces, we will witness the formation of an Iraqi competent to investigate the looted funds smuggled to various countries of the world and return billions to the state treasury. We will witness many and many because these spontaneous demonstrations have shortened the way to make Iraq march towards retribution from the killers of the people and traitors and sellers of the country in the service of Iran.

What are the next steps?
Documenting the crimes that occurred during the recent demonstrations and focusing on them
Documentation of crimes that occurred during previous years down to 2003
Documentation of corruption files that have been enormous since 2003 and until this moment
Forming committees of jurists to follow up these files
Contacting human rights organizations and the international media and delivering all the above materials to them
Not to compromise on the main demand, in short, to remove this disgusting failed political process from the ground up
Is the next anonymous as they claim to scare people?
The method now available to the dwarfs of the religious parties and the corrupt political class is that the next will be unknown when they are removed from power, and that the country will enter a dark tunnel as happened in Syria and Libya! Is that true? Certainly not, we are already in the dark tunnel, we are already immersed in a sprawling sea that draws the currents of ignorance, injustice, corruption and murder into the unknown every time we stop the resistance to save our lives and our country from this tragedy. We need only one thing: a strong, high wave that is destructive to the oppressors, and perhaps the wave that brought us to safety to begin again, where the people have become self-immune to many diseases due to this bitter experience, such as diseases of the clergy, corruption and lying beneficiaries. The people will not repeat their mistakes and this opportunity still exists.

 




All rights reserved, Mustafa Al-Faris 2013 - 2019

# مظاهرات فقراء العراق زلزلت الارض تحت اقدام الفاسدين

بتاريخ: 2019-10-09
عدد التعليقات على الموضوع: 8

" شلع قلع كلكم حرامية "

هذا ما صدحت به حناجر المتظاهرين الفقراء الذين خرجوا ضد الظلم و الفساد الذي وصل الى مراحل لا يمكن السكوت عليها في العراق، مواطنون عراقيون عزل بدون سلاح خرجوا بصدورهم العارية متحدين بذلك سطوة رجال الدين و الاحزاب الدينية الفاسدة التي اوصلت البلد الى الحضيض في 16 عاما من الفشل الرهيب، هذه الاحزاب و المراجع الدينية اوغلت في الدماء و زعرت الجهل و القيم الرجعية في المجتمع العراقي عن طريق استخدام الشعارات الدينية للسيطرة على الجموع وسياسة فرّق تسد. 

العنف الذي لم نشهد له مثيل الذي استخدمته السلطة و اذرعها المجرمة لقمع المتظاهريين السلميين اثبت بشكل قاطع ان هذه الاحزاب الدينية مستعدة لذبح الشعب العراقي بأكمله اذا ما شعروا ان هناك تهديد على كرسي حكمم و تجربتهم ( الديمقراطية الكسيفة ). الدم الذي سال خلال العشرة ايام الاخيرة، سقط بدون مبرر و لهذا سوف يلاحقهم لا محال.

مالذي اختلف عن السابق؟ 

في كل المجازر التي حصلت في ظل سلطة المنطقة الخضراء و احزابها الدينية، كانت هناك المبررات جاهزة لتبرير القتل سواء كان الاتهام بالعنف، حمل السلاح او الانتماء لداعش ! فهذا كان كافيا لاطلاق الة القتل تجاه المعارضين. لكن ما حصل الان هو قمع، قنص مباشر ومجازر باتجاه متظاهرين عزل و في احيان كثيرة شباب و قاصرين دون ال 18 عشر من العمر، خرجوا من المناطق المسحوقة بالفقر ليعلنوا معارضتهم تجاه سلطة الفاسدين السارقين للمليارات و يطلبون التغيير و الاصلاح. هذا اسقط المبررات بشكل كامل. 

هذا ايضا اسقط امكانية استخدام لغة المنطق مع اقزام الاحزاب الدينية الحاكمة في العراق، نتسائل مثلا :

انتم اعدمتم صدام بتهمة قتل 100 شخص في الدجيل عندما انتفضوا ضدة وحاولوا اغتياله، صدام قال انهم يهددون النظام و الامن، و هذا ما قلتموه ايضا عندما اتهمتم المتظاهرين بالمندسين و المخربين و قتلتموهم علنا في الشوارع بشكل صريح. وهذا يطرح التساؤل التالي: 

هل كان اعدام باطل لانكم فعلتم مثله، ام انه ليس باطلا و الحكم كان صحيح و انتم تستحقون الاعدام مثله لانكم فعلتم نفس الشيء ؟

هذه التساؤلات المنطقية لا تنفع مع هذه السلطة و احزابها الدينية، هؤلاء لا يعرفون لغة المنطق!! هؤلاء الشراذم لا يعرفون سوى اللغة الوحيدة التي يفهمونها و التي تربوا عليها على يد امهم ايران، لا يفهمون سوى لغة العنف و هو ما يدفعون الشعب العراق تجاهه. لا يغركم ما يقوله الاعلام الحكومي الحزبي، فهم يقومون بتبادل الادوار بشكل صريح، يخرج عادل عبد المهدي رئيس الوزراء ليتكلم عن حفظ النظام و الاصلاحات و انه يتفهم المطالب، بينما يخرج قادة الميليشيات الايرانية في القنوات ليطلقوا التهديدات بقتل المعارضين. الجيش من جهة ساكت لا يحمي المتظاهرين و بنفس الوقت يفسح المجال للميليشيات الايرانية بذبح الشعب المنتفض، وكما نقول بالعراقي : " واحد يرفع، واحد يكبس !! "

ماذا نستخلص مما حصل ؟

بعد حمام الدم الذي شهده العراق في الشوارع و الازقة، وبعد اساليب القمع التي انتهجتها سلطة الاحزاب الدينية لاسكات الصوت الثائر، اصبح جليا ان هذه الاحزاب الدينية تعرف ان هذه معركة بقاء، فهذا الوضع و بقاءهم في السلطة يشكل الحصانه لهم و تمتعهم بالدعم الدولي الذي لم يتحرك رغم حصول كل هذه المجازر. خسارتهم لحكم العراق لا يعني خسارة السلطة فقط بل يعني الكثير، فهم مجرمي حرب و يعرفون جيدا ان الدم سيلاحقهم اينما هربوا في حال خسارتهم لحكم البلد.

على الشعب العراقي ان يعرف جيدا ان الاحزاب الدينية تستمد قوتها من نقطتين اساسيتين، ايران و حكم العراق. اليوم ايران تترنح في ظل العزلة و العقوبات الاقتصادية المفروضة عليها و انهيار عملتها وسط سخط شعبي يغلي لينفجر في اي لحظة ويجرف معه كل المتعاونين مع سلطة الشيطان الفقيه وسيكون حالهم كمجاهدي خلق بعد سقوط نظام صدام، زوال ايران من المعادلة يعني انتهاء سلطة الاحزاب الدينية في العراق بشكل حتمي، و زوال سلطة الاحزاب الدينية في العراق يعني انتهاء دور الحديقة الخلفية لايران و البقرة الحلوب التي تمدها بالعملة الصعبة و نقطة متقدمة لابتزاز دول الجوار. 

استمروا فان الخلاص قادم

ايها الشعب العراقي، الفرج اقرب مما نتوقع حيث ان ترهات و خزعبلات رجال الدين لم تعد تنطلي على فقراء الشعب بل سقطت اخر اقنعتهم في هذه التظاهرات و اصبح كل شيء واضح، مرتزقة ايران و المجرمين الذين تحميهم مكتسبات السلطة في العراق سوف ينالون عقابهم على كل الجرائم المروعة و الفساد الرهيب الذي ارتكبوه منذ 2003 ولغاية هذه اللحظة. عندما تدق ساعة الصفر سيلقون مصيرهم على يد الشعب الغاضب الثائر و سيتم القصاص منهم في الازقة و الشوارع نفسها التي سالت بها دماء الفقراء المتظاهرين. حتى من يهرب فلن يجد مأمن الا في مكان واحد وهو " ايران الايلة للسقوط هي ايضا". حتى لو كانوا يمتلكون الجنسيات المزدوجة و استطاعو الهروب لبلدانهم الثانية فان الدعاوى القضائية ستلاحقهم في كل مكان و سيحاكم الشعب قتلته و سارقيه في مختلف انحاء العالم حيث ستكون مطاردة قانونية غير مسبوقة و سنشهد محاكمات مثل محاكمات النازيين في اوربا و محاكمات قادة يوغسلافيا و غيرهم الكثير.

سنشهد تحول الحكم الى حكم رئاسي و وزارات رشيقة بعيدة عن مجالس النواب و المحافظات، سنشهد تشكيل جهاز عراقي مختص بتقصي الاموال المنهوبة المهربة لمختلف دول العالم و اعادة المليارات لخزينة الدولة. شنشهد الكثير و الكثير لان هذه التظاهرات العفوية اختصرت الطريق لتجعل العراق يسير باتجاه القصاص من قتلة الشعب و خونته و بائعي الوطن خدمة لايران.

ماهي الخطوات التالية ؟

  • توثيق الجرائم التي حصلت خلال التظاهرات الاخيرة و التركيز عليها
  • توثيق الجرائم التي حصلت خلال السنوات السابقة وصولا الى 2003
  • توثيق ملفات الفساد المهولة منذ 2003 و لغاية هذه اللحظة 
  • تشكيل لجان من القانونيين لمتابعة هذه الملفات
  • الاتصال بمنظمات حقوق الانسان وسائل الاعلام العالمية و ايصال كل المواد اعلاه اليهم
  • عدم المساومة على المطلب الرئيسي وهو باختصار ازالة هذه العملية السياسية الفاشلة المثيرة للاشمئزاز من الاساس

هل القادم مجهول كما يزعمون لاخافة الناس ؟

الطريقة المتوفرة الان و التي يستخدمها اقزام الاحزاب الدينية و الطبقة السياسية الفاسدة هي ان القادم سيكون مجهول عندما يتم ازالتهم من الحكم، و ان البلد سيدخل في نفق مظلم كما حصل في سوريا و ليبيا ! فهل هذا صحيح ؟  بالتأكيد لا، نحن اصلا في النفق المظلم، نحن اصلا غارقين في بحر مترامي الاطراف تسحبنا تيارات الجهل و الظلم والفساد والقتل الى المجهول في كل مرة نكف فيها عن المقاومة لانقاذ حياتنا ووطننا من هذه المأساة. نحتاج الى شيء واحد فقط هو موجة قوية عاتية عالية تكون مدمرة على الظالمين عسى ان تكون هي الموجة التي توصلنا لبر الامان لنبدأ من جديد، حيث اصبح لدى الشعب مناعة ذاتية لامراض عديدة بفعل هذه التجربة المريرة، كأمراض رجال الدين و الفساد و الكاذبين المنتفعين. لن يكرر الشعب اخطائة و لهذا الفرصة لا تزال قائمة.

التوقيع الخاص ب مصطفى الفارس

عن الكاتب: مصطفى الفارس

إنسان قبل أي انتماء آخر، مهندس علماني من الطبقة الوسطى أعشق موسيقى الجاز وأتقن ثلاث لغات بشرية بالإضافة الى خمس لغات برمجية، على قناعة تامة بأن لي مطلق الحرية في التفكير والنقد وعدم السماح لما هو مقدس عند البعض بالتحكم في مصيري. في اوقات فراغي أكتب بعض المواضيع و أنشرها في هذه المدونة وغيرها من الاماكن. للتواصل يمكن استخدام البريد الالكتروني.
من هواياتي البرمجة، السفر، التصوير، الترجمة، إنشاء و إدارة المواقع الالكترونية ثم كتابة المواضيع فيها.

البريد الألكتروني: [email protected]

تويتر: @enlcafe