# Religion is a way to control crowds

Date: 2019-08-10


Through my experience as a person living in the West of Middle Eastern descent, I want to make a logical comparison between the use of religion as a means to localize crowds, and between its use by the family to adapt children. And I will take the Muslim community in the West as a model of study and I will shorten as much as possible. I can say that the Muslim community living in the West is divided into three different categories, which are highly contradictory.

The Muslim communities in the West are divided into:
The first category is the Muslim community, which has surrounded itself with walls that isolate it from society, not the concrete walls that we are familiar with, but the walls of closure and isolation from the outer environment, the walls of the niqab, long beards and extremist religious gatherings. The private road in the country where they live as foreigners and will remain their lives as foreigners.

The second category is those who have fully integrated into their new communities without any reservation and regarded their new homeland as a safe haven for them and their children forever.

The third largest category, which is the subject of my talk, is the confused category that remained in the middle do not know what to do. They don't necessarily admit. This group, in order to solve the problems of contradiction, has resorted to the famous concept (Islam Lite) or (Islam Cute), which means a light-fat version of this heavy reactionary religion on the stomach.

They regard Islam as a supermarket to sell concepts. They choose and choose what they want, and they leave and discard what they don't. In general, they agree to renounce violence and extremism in general (with some exceptions). The contradiction experienced by the Muslim community is a terrible one, due to the varying fat scale in each version they adopt, even if it is a reduced version.

A friend who goes to amusement parks and is looking for women at every opportunity, but he doesn't eat pork because it's haram !!

A friend here wears revealing clothes and does not care that the food is halal or haram, but she criticizes homosexual relations between young people because it is haram !!

This intellectual schizophrenia casts a shadow on the children of this community. We see the family make their children attend religious schools (usually run by extremists) to study the language and take religious teachings, and at the same time they are afraid of the extremist ideology that is common among the leaders of these schools. Here in the West, parents use the same method of clergy who control the ignorance of peoples. :

(Papa / Mama, why are we different? Why are my friends eating everything and I'm specific? Why don't we go on trips with our boy and girl friends like them?)

And here comes the magic solution
Of course in this case there is no logical answer convincing the mind of the child and will come the role of religion as (Joker), which is placed anywhere and time to solve the riddles without resorting to reason and logic. This is exactly what clerics do with ignorant peoples (they are also children of any age). Parents in alienation use religion to control their children and clerics use it to control crowds.

In this simple and terrible video guaranteed, we have the truth of God made and the rest of the choir of Gods on the scene and why. enjoy watching :

 

 




All rights reserved, Mustafa Al-Faris 2013 - 2019

# الدين هو وسيلة للسيطرة على الحشود

بتاريخ: 2019-08-10
عدد التعليقات على الموضوع: 1

من خلال تجربتي كشخص يعيش في الغرب من اصول شرق اوسطية،  اريد ان اقوم بمقارنة منطقية ما بين استخدام الدين كوسيلة لتطويع الحشود، و بين استخدامه من قبل العائلة لتطويع الاطفال. و سأتخذ من الجالية المسلمة في الغرب كنموذج للدراسة و سأختصر قدر الامكان. استطيع القول ان الجالية المسلمة التي تعيش في الغرب تنقسم الى ثلاث فئات مختلفة تتناقض فيما بينها بشكل كبير.

الجاليات الاسلامية في الغرب تنقسم الى:

الفئة الأولى هي الجالية المسلمة التي حوطت نفسها بجدران تعزلها عن المجتمع، ليست الجدران الاسمنتية التي نألفها بل جدران الانغلاق و الانعزال عن المحيط الخارجي، جدران النقاب و اللحى الطويلة و التجمعات الدينية المتطرفة، هذه الفئة اختارت افكار الدين كخطوط حمراء و محددات ترسم لهم و لاولادهم الطريق الخاص في البلاد التي يعيشون فيها كاجانب و سيظلون طول حياتهم اجانب. 

الفئة الثانية هم الذين اندمجوا بمجتمعاتهم الجديدة بشكل كامل بدون اي تحفظ و اعتبرو اوطانهم الجديدة هي الملاذ الامن لهم و لاولادهم الى الابد.

الفئة الثالثة الاكبر و هي موضوع حديثي، هي الفئة المحتارة التي ظلت في المنتصف لا تدري ما العمل، نراهم تائهين مابين تعاليم دينهم الذي لا يتجرأون على تركه، و مابين حداثة الغرب العلماني و نمط الحياة فيه والذي يعرفون في اعماقهم انه على الصواب بدرجة كبيرة لكنهم لا يعترفون بالضرورة. هذه الفئة لكي تحل مشاكل التناقض الحاصل لديها، لجأت الى المفهوم الشهير (الاسلام لايت) او (الاسلام كيوت) و هو ما يعني النسخة خفيفة الدسم من هذا الدين الرجعي الثقيل على المعدة.

هم يعتبرون الاسلام مثل سوبرماركت لبيع المفاهيم. يختارون و ينتقون لهم ما يريدون، و يتركون و ينبذون ما لا يريدون. بالمجمل هم يتفقون على نبذ العنف و التطرف بشكل عام ( مع بعض الاستثناءات ). التناقض الذي تعيشه الجالية المسلمة الكيوت هو تناقض رهيب، بسبب اختلاف مقياس الدسم في كل نسخة يعتمدونها حتى و ان كانت نسخة مخففة.

صديق يرتاد الملاهي و يبحث عن النساء في كل فرصة تتاح له، لكنه لا يأكل لحم الخنزير لأنه حرام !! 

صديقة هنا ترتدي الملابس الكاشفة و لا تأبه بكون الطعام حلال او حرام لكنها تنتقد العلاقات المثلية مابين الشباب لانها حرام !!

هذه الشيزوفرينيا الفكرية تلقي بظلالها على اطفال هذه الجالية، فنرى العائلة تجعل اطفالها يرتادون المدارس الدينية (التي يديرها في العادة متطرفون)  لدراسة اللغة و اخذ التعاليم الدينية، و بنفس الوقت يخافون عليهم من الفكر المتطرف المنتشر بين رواد هذه المدارس. هنا في الغرب، يستخدم الاهل نفس اسلوب رجال الدين الذين يتحكمون في جهلة الشعوب، هنا الاهل يستخدمون الدين كوسيلة لتخويف و ترهيب الاطفال لكي لا يخرجوا عن الطريق (المستقيم)، لانها الطريقة الوحيدة المتاحة لهم عندما لا يستطيعون مواجهة السؤال المنطقي الذي سيساله الطفل لا محاله:

 (بابا / ماما، لماذا نحن مختلفون ؟ لماذا اصدقائي يأكلون كل شيء وانا محدد ؟ لماذا لا نذهب في سفرات مع اصدقائنا من الاولاد و البنات مثلهم ؟ )

وهنا يأتي الحل السحري

طبعا في هذه الحالة لا يوجد جواب منطقي يقنع عقل الطفل و سيأتي دور الدين باعتباره (الجوكر) الذي يتم وضعه في اي مكان و زمان لحل الاحجيات بدون اللجوء للعقل و المنطق. وهذا بالضبط ما يفعله رجال الدين مع جهلة الشعوب ( هم اطفال ايضا مهما كان عمرهم )، الأهل في الغربة يستخدمون الدين لكي يسيطروا على اولادهم و رجال الدين يستخدمونه لكي يسيطروا على الحشود.

في هذا الفديو البسيط شكلا و الرهيب مضمونا، تتجلى لدينا حقيقة من صنع الله و بقية جوقة الالهة الموجودة على الساحة و لماذا. مشاهدة ممتعة :

 

 

التوقيع الخاص ب مصطفى الفارس
الصورة الرمزية الخاصة ب مصطفى الفارس

عن الكاتب: مصطفى الفارس

إنسان قبل أي انتماء آخر، مهندس علماني من الطبقة الوسطى أعشق موسيقى الجاز وأتقن ثلاث لغات بشرية بالإضافة الى خمس لغات برمجية، على قناعة تامة بأن لي مطلق الحرية في التفكير والنقد وعدم السماح لما هو مقدس عند البعض بالتحكم في مصيري. في اوقات فراغي أكتب بعض المواضيع و أنشرها في هذه المدونة وغيرها من الاماكن. للتواصل يمكن استخدام البريد الالكتروني.
من هواياتي البرمجة، السفر، التصوير، الترجمة، إنشاء و إدارة المواقع الالكترونية ثم كتابة المواضيع فيها.

البريد الألكتروني: alfarisweb [at] gmail [dot] com

تويتر: enlfriends